Contacts

Editor-in-chief         Daria Hookk              hookk@hermitage.ru

Editorial board

                      Mikhail Piotrovski

                      Natalia Tolstaya         n_tolstaya@mail.ru

                      Paul Reilly                P.Reilly@soton.ac.uk

                      Franco Niccolucci       franco.niccolucci@gmail.com

                      Sorin Hermon           s.hermon@cyi.ac.cy

                      Dmitri Korobov         dkorobov@mail.ru

Web-design            Anastasia Grigorieva  nastyagrigorieva@mail.ru

Technical support of the website is provided by Vladimir Opredelenov